Upcoming Shows

image12


Friday August 9 (solo)

5:00-7:00

Savannah Channel Winery

Highway 9, Saratoga


Sunday August 11 (solo)

2:00-4:00

Cinnabar Winery Tasting Room

Highway 9, Saratoga


Thursday August 15 (solo)

6:30-9:30

Jack O’Neill Lounge, Dream Inn

Santa Cruz


Friday August 16 (Green Dog Duo)

5:30-8:30

Stockwell Cellars

Fair Av, Santa Cruz


Saturday August 17 (solo) 

1:00-4:30

Burrell School Winery

Summit Rd, Los Gatos


Thursday August 22 (solo)

7:00-10:00

Rootstock Wine Bar

Santa Cruz Av, Los Gatos


Sunday August 25 (solo)

1:00-4:00

Severino’s (on the patio)

Aptos


Thursday August 29 (solo)

6:30-9:30

Capitola Wine Bar

San Jose Av, Capitola


Friday August 30 (solo)

6:30-9:30

Jack O’Neill Lounge, Dream Inn

Santa Cruz


Sunday Sep 8 (Green Dog Duo)

5:00-8:00

Cork and Fork

Capitola Village


Saturday Sep 14 (solo)

3:00-6:00

Capitola Art and Wine Festival

Capitola Wine Bar

San Jose Av, Capitola


Friday Sep 27 (solo)

6:30-9:30

Jack O’Neill Lounge, Dream Inn

Santa Cruz


Saturday Sep 28 (solo)

Eat, Drink, Play Los Gatos

3:00-6:00

Rootstock Wine Bar, 

Santa Cruz  Av, Los Gatos


Friday October 25 (solo)

6:30-9:30

Jack O’Neill Lounge, Dream Inn

Santa Cruz 


Thursday October 31 (solo)

6:30-9:30

Jack O’Neill Lounge, Dream Inn

Santa Cruz


Friday November 8 (solo)

7:00-10:00

Capitola Wine Bar

San Jose Av, Capitola


Friday Nov 15 (Green Dog)

5:30-8:30

Stockwell Cellars

Fair Av, Santa Cruz